Raggs Santa Paws CD

In stock
Tracks include:

1. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
2. Parade of the Wooden Soldiers
3. Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
4. Santa Paws
5. 12 Days of Christmas
6. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
7. I'd Rather be an Elf
8. Up on the House Top
9. Lots of Good Bones
10. Jingle Bells
11. Deck the Halls
12. Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
14. Silent Night
More Information
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Raggs Santa Paws CD
Recently Viewed
No recently views items
Clear All