0 Cart (0)

Martha Speaks Story Time Collection: Special 20th Anniversary Edition Book

Item # 54340


Availability: In stock


Six original Martha Speaks books are now available in a paper-over-board treasury collection. Add this Martha Speaks 20th Anniversary Edition to your bookshelf today.

Read along as Martha Speaks! Join Martha during her original adventures in this Martha Speaks Story Time Collection. This 20th anniversary edition treasury features six full-length picture books including Martha Speaks, Martha Calling, Martha Blah Blah, Martha Walks the Dog, Martha and Skits, and Perfectly Martha. Martha's humor and loyalty remind us why we love dogs and what more they might teach us if they could speak after eating alphabet soup! This unique anniversary edition includes a special introduction by the author.

  • Author: Meddaugh, Susan
  • Hardcover
  • Reading level: Ages 6-7 years
  • Publication date: 9/6/2011
SKU #: 54340
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)