0 Cart (0)

Dr. Seuss Beginner Book Collection

Item # 53802


Availability: In stock


Ideal for reading aloud or reading alone, this collection will "begin" a child on the adventure of a lifetime!

A perfect gift for new parents, birthday celebrations, and happy occasions of all kinds, this collection of five beloved Beginner Books by Dr. Seuss--"The Cat in the Hat", "One Fish Two Fish Red Fish Blue Fish", "Green Eggs and Ham", "Hop on Pop", and "Fox in Socks"--will be cherished by young and old alike.

  • Box Set
  • Publish Date: September 22, 2009
  • Ideal for ages 3 to 6

SKU #: 53802
Overall Rating
0 (based on 0 reviews)